Adeline Skincare Hyaluronic Acid Review

Hello hotties! Today I bring to you a review of a really nice hyaluronic acid review. This product is by Aline Skincare and they sent it to me for my honest review. It’s packaged nicely in a vacuum bottle and has a pump applicator. I like this type of packaging because it prevents bacteria from gettingContinue reading “Adeline Skincare Hyaluronic Acid Review”

FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle Review

Do you have a hard time drinking enough water?  I know I do.  I hate plain water.  I know it’s good for me.  I know it’s good for my skin and my hair and weight control.  I know all this.   I just don’t like plain water and once you start adding things like flavorsContinue reading “FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle Review”

Arcana Peaches Crave Reviews

Hello hotties!   Well, here’s the next round of reviews of the new Arcana collection Peaches Crave available at The Rhinestone Housewife. Peaches Crave Beaches:  Green bamboo, coconut, vanilla musk, citron, lemongrass, bergamot, and dewy peach flesh. In bottle:  Bamboo and lemongrass. Wet on skin:  Lemongrass!   With the green bamboo and citron following closely.Continue reading “Arcana Peaches Crave Reviews”