Cravings Satisfied Arcana Preview

Ah, the update is finally here!   These are not quite available in the shop yet but they will be going up in the next couple of days so stay tuned.  In the meantime, I’m just going to leave this here so you can decide what you can’t lived without.  🙂   Apples Crave Apples: Continue reading “Cravings Satisfied Arcana Preview”

Rollercoaster Romance Has Landed!

Hello hotties!   I’m so excited to be able to announce that our new exclusive from Paintbox Soapworks has landed at The Rhinestone Housewife. These new products have a special place in my heart.  It’s a little know fact that Mr. McNaughty and I fell in live while riding rollercoasters at Magic Mountain, 18 yearsContinue reading “Rollercoaster Romance Has Landed!”

Le Bleu Bean Espresso Cup Review

Did someone say coffee? Well, hellllllooo nurse! I love coffee. I mean, I *really* love coffee. When I had the opportunity to review a lovely little espresso cup from Le Bleu Bean I jumped at the chance. Now, this is NOT a mug, it’s an espresso cup. You can drink little shots of espresso orContinue reading “Le Bleu Bean Espresso Cup Review”